About Us

Church Schedule

Marian Hurd
Ministry Assistant to:  Senior Pastor

mhurd@wildwoodbaptist.org

Jennifer Eidenire

Ministry Assistant to:  Children's, Preschool, Outreach  and Education Ministries

jeidenire@wildwoodbaptist.org

Cindy Cadle

Finance Secretary

ccadle@wildwoodbaptist.org

Lily Zuniga, Receptionist

Ministry Assistant to:  Student Ministries

lzuniga@wildwoodbaptist.org

Anthony Douglas

Facilities/Operations Manager

awdouglas@wildwoodbaptist.org

Austin Morris

Communications Director/Ministry Assistant to Worship Pastor

amorris@wildwoodbaptist.org





Contact Us

Privacy Statement
© Copyright 2011 Wildwood Baptist Church